English Français Español

Lead Agency Contacts

Alabama

Capt. Tim Pullin

Alabama Law Enforcement Agency

Motor Carrier Safety Division
301 S Ripley St
Montgomery, Alabama 36104-4425

(334) 676-7266

timothy.pullin@alea.gov

Alaska

Daniel Smith

Director, Measurement Standards & Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities

11900 Industry Way Bldg M Ste 2
Anchorage, Alaska 99515-3592

(907) 365-1210

dan.smith1@alaska.gov

Alberta

Sgt. Brian Davyduke

Alberta Public Safety & Emergency Services

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
PO Box 986
Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1N9

(780) 778-7200

brian.davyduke@gov.ab.ca

American Samoa

Lemasaniai Tali

MCSAP Fiscal Officer

American Samoa Department of Public Safety

Office of Highway Safety
PO Box 1086
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799-1086

(684) 633-1111

talimcsap@gmail.com

Arizona

Maj. Christopher Hemmen

Arizona Department of Public Safety

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
PO Box 6638
Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6638

(602) 223-5081

chemmen@azdps.gov

Arkansas

Chief Jeff Holmes

Arkansas Highway Police

PO Box 2779
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2779

(501) 569-2424

jeff.holmes@ardot.gov

British Columbia

Richard Roberts

British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure

Commercial Vehicle Safety and Enforcement
3A-940 Blanshard St
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9T5

(604) 220-3237

richard.roberts@gov.bc.ca

California

Capt. Nicholas Doko

California Highway Patrol

Commercial Vehicle Section
601 N 7th St
Sacramento, California 95811-0208

(916) 843-3409

ndoko@chp.ca.gov

Colorado

Capt. John Hahn

Colorado State Patrol

Motor Carrier Safety
15065 S Golden Rd
Golden, Colorado 80401-3990

(303) 273-1910

john.hahn@state.co.us

Connecticut

Lt. Evelyn Stender

Connecticut Department of Motor Vehicles

Commercial Vehicle Safety Division
60 State St
Wethersfield, Connecticut 06161-5003

(860) 263-5453

evelyn.stender@ct.gov

Delaware

Sgt. Kevin Backer

Delaware State Police

1441 N Dupont Hwy
Dover, Delaware 19901-2212

(302) 383-4430

kevin.backer@delaware.gov

District of Columbia

Sgt. Matthew Mahl

Washington, DC Metropolitan Police Department

Motor Carrier Safety Unit
501 New York Ave NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20001-3632

(202) 714-6046

matthew.mahl@dc.gov

Florida

Chief Jeffrey Dixon

Florida Highway Patrol

Office of Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
2900 Apalachee Pkwy MS 45
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-6552

(850) 617-2349

jeffreydixon@flhsmv.gov

Georgia

Maj. Wayne Mobley

Georgia Department of Public Safety

Motor Carrier Compliance Division
959 United Ave SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30316-2661

(404) 624-7212

wmobley@gsp.net

Guam

Tim Lujan

MCSAP Coordinator

Guam Department of Revenue and Taxation

116 Lila Loop
Barrigada, Guam 96913-1228

(671) 635-1888

timothy.lujan@revtax.guam.gov

Hawaii

Susan Chang

Motor Carrier Safety Manager

Hawaii Department of Transportation

98-339 Ponohana Pl
Aiea, Hawaii 96701-2119

(808) 692-7657

susan.chang@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Capt. Shawn Staley

Idaho State Police

Commercial Vehicle Safety
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, Idaho 83642-6206

(208) 884-7390

shawn.staley@isp.idaho.gov

Illinois

M/Sgt. Todd Armstrong

Illinois State Police

Commercial Vehicle Section
801 S 7th St Ste 200-N
Springfield, Illinois 62703-2487

(217) 782-6629

todd.armstrong@illinois.gov

Indiana

Maj. Jon Smithers

Indiana State Police

7811 Milhouse Rd Ste S
Indianapolis, Indiana 46241-9612

(317) 615-7402

jsmithers@isp.in.gov

Iowa

Stefani Meyer Gaede

Grant Program Manager

Iowa Department of Transportation

Motor Vehicle Enforcement
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, Iowa 50010-6915

515-239-1519

stefani.meyer@iowadot.us

Kansas

Capt. Wes Ludolph

Kansas Highway Patrol

Motor Carrier Safety Assistance Program
700 SW Jackson St Ste 704
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3787

(785) 291-3057

wes.ludolph@ks.gov

Kentucky

Capt. Neil Johnson

Kentucky State Police

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
919 Versailles Rd
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-4740

(502) 782-2035

kenny.johnson@ky.gov

Louisiana

Lt. Kirk Thibodeaux

Louisiana State Police

Transportation Safety Services
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806-6409

(225) 925-6113

kirk.thibodeaux@la.gov

Maine

Lt. Aaron Hayden

Maine State Police

36 Hospital St
Augusta, Maine 04330-6537

(207) 624-8932

aaron.d.hayden@maine.gov

Manitoba

S/Sgt. Paul Laporte

Manitoba Infrastructure

Motor Carrier Enforcement Branch
1965 Sargeant Ave Unit C
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0C4

(204) 945-5085

paul.laporte@gov.mb.ca

Maryland

John Rotz

Assistant Chief, Motor Carrier Division

Maryland State Highway Administration

7491 Connelley Dr
Hanover, Maryland 21076-1701

(410) 582-5735

jrotz@sha.state.md.us

Massachusetts

Lt. Vincent Noe

Massachusetts State Police

906 Elm St
Concord, Massachusetts 01742-2102

(978) 369-1004

vincent.noe@pol.state.ma.us

Mexico

Salvador Monroy

Director, International Motor Carrier Services

Direccion General de Autotransporte Federal (DGAF), Secretaría de Infraestructura, Comunicaciones y Transportes (SICT)

Calzada de las Bombas 411, piso 10, Colonia Los Girasoles
Delegacion Coyoacan, C.P. 04920
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, DF, Mexico 04920

+ (52) (55) 5011 9209

samonroy@sct.gob.mx

Michigan

Capt. Richard Arnold

Michigan State Police

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
7150 Harris Dr
Dimondale, Michigan 48821-5002

(517) 284-3242

arnoldr@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Capt. Jon Olsen

Minnesota State Patrol

1110 Centre Pointe Curve District 4700
Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120-4103

(651) 350-2012

jonathan.olsen@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Capt. Dennis Stevenson

Director

Mississippi Department of Public Safety

Motor Carrier Safety Division
PO Box 958
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0958

(228) 223-1758

dstevenson@dps.ms.gov

Missouri

Heather Luebbert

Program Manager

Missouri Department of Transportation

Commerical Motor Vehicle
PO Box 270
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102-0270

(573) 751-5419

heather.luebbert@modot.mo.gov

Montana

Col. Russ Christoferson

Montana Department of Transportation

Motor Carrier Services
2701 Prospect Ave
Helena, Montana 59601-9746

(406) 444-7629

rchristoferson@mt.gov

Nebraska

Lt. Mike Maytum

Nebraska State Patrol

4600 Innovation Dr
Lincoln, Nebraska 68521-5422

(402) 471-0105

mike.maytum@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Lt. James Madsen

Nevada Highway Patrol

4615 W Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118-4329

(702) 432-5291

jmadsen@dps.state.nv.us

New Brunswick

Aaron Butler

Superintendent

New Brunswick Department of Justice and Public Safety

1780 Water St Suite 204
Miramichi, New Brunswick E1N 1B

(506) 624-5592

aaron.butler@gnb.ca

New Hampshire

Sgt. Carl Huddleston

New Hampshire State Police

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Unit
33 Hazen Dr
Concord, New Hampshire 03305-0011

(603) 223-8778

carl.huddleston@dos.nh.gov

New Jersey

Stephen Choborda

Manager, Bureau of Transportation Data & Support

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Bureau of Trucking Services
1035 Parkway Ave
Trenton, New Jersey 08618-2309

(609) 963-2258

stephen.choborda@dot.nj.gov

New Mexico

Capt. Joseph Romero

New Mexico Department of Public Safety

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Bureau
4491 Cerrillos Rd
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507-9721

(505) 216-8886

joseph.romero12@state.nm.us

New York

Jonathan Nicastro

Director, Motor Carrier Compliance Bureau

New York State Department of Transportation

Motor Carrier Compliance Bureau
50 Wolf Rd Pod 53
Albany, New York 12205-2645

(518) 457-2019

jonathan.nicastro@dot.ny.gov

Newfoundland and Labrador

Krista Cull

Manager, Transportation Regulation Enforcement

Newfoundland and Labrador

Motor Registration Division
PO Box 8710
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1B 4J5

(709) 729-3454

kristacull@gov.nl.ca

North Carolina

Capt. Joseph Memory, IV

North Carolina State Highway Patrol

Motor Carrier Enforcement Administration
4231 Mail Service Ctr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4200

(984) 349-6819

joseph.memory@ncshp.gov

North Dakota

Lt. David Wolf

North Dakota Highway Patrol

1812 Lee Ave
Bismarck, North Dakota 58504-6721

(701) 793-0006

dmwolf@nd.gov

Northern Mariana Islands

Asst. Chief Jerry Ayuyu

Northern Mariana Island Department of Public Safety

Highway Safety Office
PO Box 501697
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950-1697

(670) 664-9128

jayuyu@dps.gov.mp

Northwest Territory

Mr. Keith Bonnetrouge

Northwest Territories Department of Infrastructure

Compliance and Licensing
76 Capital Dr Ste 201
Hay River, Northwest Territory X0E 1G2

(867) 984-3291

keith_bonnetrouge@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia

Phil Barron

Director

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Active Transit

107C Perrin Dr
Mechanical Branch
Fall River, Nova Scotia B2T 1J6

(902) 664-8043

barronpb@gov.ns.ca

Nunavut

James Demcheson

Manager, Motor Vehicle Safety & Inspections

Government of Nunavut

PO Box 1000, Stn 1575
Iqaluit, Nunavut X0A 0H0

(867) 975-7843

jdemcheson@gov.nu.ca

Ohio

John Williams

Director, Transportation Department

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

180 E Broad St
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3793

(614) 995-7098

john.williams@puco.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Lt. Ronald Jenkins

Oklahoma Highway Patrol

200 NE 38th Ter
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105-3703

(405) 521-6060

ronald.jenkins@dps.ok.gov

Ontario

Richard Robinson

Ontario Ministry of Transportation

Commercial Inspection and Enforcement Branch
301 St. Paul St Fl 3
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7R4

(289) 407-4225

richard.robinson@ontario.ca

Oregon

Howard Russell

Safety Enforcement Manager

Oregon Department of Transportation

Motor Carrier Transportation Division
3930 Fairview Industrial Dr SE
Salem, Oregon 97302-1166

(503) 373-1979

howard.h.russell@odot.state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Lt. Jerry Nemes

Director

Pennsylvania State Police

Commercial Vehicle Safety Division
1800 Herr St Tent Bldg Fl 2
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17103-1540

(717) 346-7351

jnemes@pa.gov

Prince Edward Island

Pat Dowling

Regulatory Program Manager

Prince Edward Island Department of Transportation and Infrastructure

Highway Safety Division Department of Transportation and Infrastructure
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7N8

(902) 620-3244

pjdowling@gov.pe.ca

Puerto Rico

Esteban Lomba

MCSAP Director

Puerto Rico Transport and Other Public Services Bureau

500 Ave Roberto H Todd (Pda 18 Santurce)
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907-3941

(787) 756-1919

elomba@jrsp.pr.gov

Quebec

Eric Hugron

Inspecteur-chef

SAAQ - Contrôle routier Québec

333 Boulevard Jean Lesage E-4-21
Quebec, Quebec G1K 8J6

(418) 528-3333

eric.hugron@saaq.gouv.qc.ca

Rhode Island

Sgt. Mark Perotti

Rhode Island State Police

Commercial Enforcement Unit
311 Danielson Pike
North Scituate, Rhode Island 02857-1958

(401) 444-1140

mark.perotti@risp.gov

Saskatchewan

Sgt. Mathew Austin

Saskatchewan Ministry of Corrections, Policing & Public Safety

Saskatchewan Highway Patrol
1630 Park St 2nd Fl
Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 2G1

(306) 529-3149

mathew.austin@gov.sk.ca

South Carolina

Col. Dean Dill

South Carolina Department of Public Safety

10311 Wilson Blvd
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016-9018

(803) 360-4153

deandill@scdps.gov

South Dakota

Lt. Matt Koll

South Dakota Highway Patrol

118 W Capitol Ave
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-2000

(605) 757-6406

matt.koll@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Capt. Allen England

Tennessee Highway Patrol

CVE Administration/Davis Quad 3
1150 Foster Ave
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-4400

(615) 743-4973

allen.england@tn.gov

Texas

Maj. Jeremy “Chris” Nordloh

Texas Department of Public Safety

PO Box 4087
Austin, Texas 78773-0001

(512) 424-2775

chris.nordloh@dps.texas.gov

US Virgin Islands

Capt. Rosalyn Jarvis

Virgin Islands Police Department

Virgin Islands Office of Highway Safety
5400 Veterans Dr
St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 00802-6558

(340) 772-3025

rosalyn.jarvis@vipd.vi.gov

Utah

Chad Sheppick

Operations Manager

Utah Department of Transportation

4501 South Constitution Blvd
Salt Lake City, Utah 84129-5928

(801) 965-4781

csheppick@utah.gov

Vermont

Lt. Adam Pockette

Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles

Enforcement & Safety Division
120 State St
Montpelier, Vermont 05603-0002

(802) 828-2078

adam.pockette@vermont.gov

Virginia

Capt. Sean Stewart

Virginia State Police

Safety Division - Motor Carrier Unit
3719 Saunders Ave
Richmond, Virginia 23227-4355

(804) 278-5330

sean.stewart@vsp.virginia.gov

Washington

A/Chief Scott McCoy

Washington State Patrol

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Bureau
106 11th Ave SW Ste 4500
Olympia, Washington 98501-2201

(360) 596-4109

scott.mccoy@wsp.wa.gov

West Virginia

Reggie Bunner

Special Operations Manager

West Virginia Public Service Commission

PO Box 812
Charleston, West Virginia 25323-0812

(304) 561-4637

rbunner@psc.state.wv.us

Wisconsin

Lt. Karl Mittelstadt

Wisconsin State Patrol

4822 Madison Yards Way Fl 9 S
Madison, Wisconsin 53705-9100

(608) 709-0090

karl.mittelstadt@dot.wi.gov

Wyoming

Lt. Dustin Ragon

dustin.ragon1@wyo.gov

Wyoming Highway Patrol

Commercial Carrier Section
5300 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-3310

(307) 343-0776

dustin.ragon1@wyo.gov

Yukon Territory

Sebastien Nadeau

A/Assistant Manager, National Safety Code

Yukon Highways & Public Works

Transport Services Branch
Whitehorse Weigh Scales Box 2703 W-18
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory Y1A 2C6

(867) 667-5066

sebastien.nadeau@gov.yk.ca