CVSA Headquarters Staff

Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance

6303 Ivy Lane, Suite 310
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770-6319
Phone: 301-830-6143

Human Resources Department

Phone: 301-830-6149

Collin B. Mooney, MPA, CAE

Executive Director

Phone: 301-830-6149

Adrienne Gildea, CAE

Deputy Executive Director

Phone: 301-830-6157

Will Schaefer

Director of Safety Programs

Phone: 301-830-6154

Carlisle Smith

Director of Level VI Inspection Program

Phone: 301-830-6147

Bill Reese

Director of COHMED Program

Phone: 301-830-6148

Ken Albrecht

Director of Multimedia Development

Phone: 301-830-6150

Kerri Wirachowsky

Director of Roadside Inspection Program

Phone: 301-830-6153

Christopher J. Turner, Esq.

Director of Crash and Data Programs

Phone: 301-960-1140

Iris Leonard

Manager of Member Services

Phone: 301-830-6151

Nicole Leandro

Manager of Communications

Phone: 301-830-6152

Amanda Wagner, CMP

Manager of Conference and Event Services

Phone: 301-830-6159

Daniel Zimmerman

Manager of Government Affairs

Phone: 301-830- 6162

Mark Mills

Multimedia Specialist

Phone: 301-960-1139

Moni Adewoyin, MA


Phone: 301-830-6158

Wendy Smith

Learning Management System Specialist

Phone: 301-830-6145

Amelina Kassa

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-830-6156