COHMED Leadership 2014-2016

COHMED CHAIR
Bradley Wagner
Sergeant/Hazmat Coordinator
Nebraska State Patrol
1600 Highway 2
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: 402-471-0105
Fax: 402-471-3295
brad.wagner@nebraska.gov
COHMED VICE-CHAIR
Donna McLean
Chief Inspector, Education and Public Awareness
Compliance and Response Branch
Transport Dangerous Goods
Transport Canada, Place de Ville, Tower C, 330 Sparks Street, 9th Floor
Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A 0N5
Phone: 613-998-6545
Fax: 613-993-5925
donna.mclean@tc.gc.ca
Region I
Region I Chair
Scott Maguire
Trooper
Massachusetts State Police
906 Elm Street
Concord, MA
Phone: 978-369-1004
Fax: 978-369-5353
scott.maguire@state.ma.us
Region I Assistant Chair
Steve Albanese
Sergeant
New Jersey State Police
P.O. Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ
Phone: 609-452-2601, ext. 5920
LPP5024@gw.njsp.org
Jurisdictions
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, and Vermont.
Region II
Region II Chair
Reggie Bunner
Enforcement Supervisor
West Virginia Public Service Commission
P.O. Box 812
Charleston, WV 25323
Phone: 304-340-0472
Fax: 304-340-3755
rbunner@psc.state.wv.us
Region II Assistant Chair
Robert L. Reynolds, Jr.
First Sergeant
Troop I District V
Hazardous Materials / Nuclear Safety Specialist
North Carolina Department of Public Safety
North Carolina State Highway Patrol
1142 SE Maynard Road
Cary, NC 27511
919-319-1523 Office
919-319-1534 Fax
Email: robert.reynolds@ncdps.gov Website: www.ncdps.gov
Jurisdictions
Alabama, American Samoa, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, and West Virginia.
Region III
Region III Chair
Phillip Haskins
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Transportation Department - 4th Floor
180 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-0369
Fax: 614-728-2133
phillip.haskins@puc.state.oh.us
Region III Assistant Chair
John Holder
Sergeant
Michigan State Police
Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division
Hazardous Materials and Investigation Unit
333 S. Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-241-0551
Fax: 517-241-0501
holderj@michigan.gov
Jurisdictions
Alberta, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Manitoba, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ohio, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Yukon.
Region IV
Region IV Chair
John Sherven
Trooper
Nevada Highway Patrol
357 Hammill Lane
Reno, NV 89511-2015
Phone: 775-527-3586
Fax: 775-829-1814
jbsherven@dps.state.nv.us
Region IV Assistant Chair
Sgt.  Mark Madrid
New Mexico Motor Transportation Police
P O Box 2661 Anthony NM 8802
575 882 2471 Office 
575-882-4158 fax
E mail. Mark.madrid@state.NM.us
Jurisdictions
Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Mexico, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.
Region V
Alf Brown
Manager, Carrier Enforcement Program
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
301 St. Paul Street, 3rd Floor
St. Catharines, ON, Canada L2R 7R4
Phone: 905-704-2342
Fax: 905-704-2467
alf.brown@ontario.ca
Donna McLean
Chief Inspector, Education and Public Awareness
Compliance and Response Branch
Transport Dangerous Goods
Transport Canada, Place de Ville, Tower C, 330 Sparks Street, 9th Floor
Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A 0N5
Phone: 613-998-6545
Fax: 613-993-5925
donna.mclean@tc.gc.ca
PLEASE NOTE THAT THE REGION V JURISDICTIONS HAVE BEEN REASSIGNED TO REGIONS I THROUGH IV ACCORDING TO GEOGRAPHIC PROXIMITY TO THOSE REGIONS. THIS WAS DONE AT THE REQUEST OF THE REGION V LIAISONS.
Industry Liaison
Guy Dalton
Linde North America, Inc.
130 Briar Hill
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: 440-354-5614
Fax: 440-251-0303
guy.dalton@linde.com
Jeff Gage
Praxair, Inc.
7000 High Grove Blvd
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 630-320-4442
jeff_gage@praxair.com
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration Liaison
Paul Bomgardner
Chief, Hazardous Materials Division
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: 202-493-0027
Fax: 202-366-3621
paul.bomgardner@dot.gov
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration Liaison
Vasco De Gama Espinoza
Director of Outreach, Training, and Grants
U.S. Department of Transportation
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590-0001
Phone: 202-366-3505
Fax: 202-366-7342
vasco.espinoza@dot.gov